top of page

My Story

Updated: Jan 11, 2020

Hello everybody,

my name is Charilaos Makris and I am the owner of CMC lawfirm at Ioannina, Greece. I own this company since 2010 and through the years I had more than 100 interns. I am so supportive of new blood as I have 2 kids my self and I'm currently experiecing how hard it is for young people to find an internship that's right for them and serves all their criteria.


When my daughter talked to me about #MyPraktiki I was immediatly thrilled. I could never imagine that an app like this could exist.

When I'm searching for interns, first thing I'm discussing with them, except for their diplomas and qualifications, is their schedule and economic needs. I always make sure we're on the same page with the intern about those things, so he, from the one hand, ends up being satisfyied with our coorporation, and I, from the other, gained a useful emploee.

As we say, here in Greece, "Η καλοί λογαριασμοί κάνουν τους καλούς φίλους".


Comments


bottom of page